Connectr charges you via Shopify billing API meaning that charges appear directly on your Shopify invoice.
Click here to know about our pricing plans.
You can cancel any time by uninstalling Connectr App from your store. Your subscription will be terminated as soon as the app is uninstalled.
Ordinarily, you will find one final charge for the Connectr app (or any other app using Shopify billing) on your next invoice after uninstall. This is because, while you get charged for your Shopify subscription and apps in one invoice, the billing cycles are almost always out of phase with one another. As a result, you pay for apps partly in advance and partly in arrears each month. You can find a more extensive explanation of this here.