Nothing. Your product information is yours, we just move it around. Obviously, you won’t have access to Connectr anymore, but the products you pushed into your Shopify store will remain unchanged.
What happens to my products if I cancel my account? Print
Modified on: Wed, 16 Jan, 2019 at 1:47 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.